Fill the form below

Contact us

Contact Numbers
Phone: 441-292-6000
Fax: 441-295-5504
Physical Address
9 Happy Valley Rd.
Pembroke, Bermuda, HM 19
Mailing Address
PO BOX HM 506
HMCX, Bermuda
Customer Service
sevice@pittco.bm
General Sales
sales@pittco.bm
Accounts
accounts@pittco.bm
Marketing/Events
marketing@pittco.bm
Calling Card
cards@pittco.bm
Warehouse
warehouse@pittco.bm
Employment
hr@pittco.bm
Donation & Sponsorship
donations@pittco.bm
Top